Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mrowka Athletic Director 703.845.6067 smrowka@nvcc.edu
Cecil Jackson College-wide Intramural & Recreation Specialist 703.323.3713 cecjackson@nvcc.edu
Brian Anweiler Coordinator, College-wide Student Life 703.845.6206 banweiler@nvcc.edu
Marie Lackamp Head Athletic Trainer Select Physical Therapy MLackamp@selectmedical.com

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Barrett Haga Head Coach, Ice Hockey 850.212.9673 bhaga@nvcc.edu
Elliot Bates Assistant Coach, Ice Hockey
Evgueni Erchov Assistant Coach, Ice Hockey
Steve Morales Assistant Coach, Ice Hockey

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Fitzmaurice Interim Head Coach, Men's Basketball sfitzmaurice@nvcc.edu
Joe Shoemaker Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Michael Abdeljabbar Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Klares Interim Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse GoBigLax@gmail.com
Mike Germano Assistant Coach, Men's Lacrosse

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
James Mundia Head Coach, Men's Soccer 919.398.3897 jmundia@nvcc.edu
Thomas Connolly Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Vincent Head Coach, Women's Basketball 571.289.3402 wvincent@nvcc.edu
Uchenna Faumuina-Eze Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball ufaumuinaeze@nvcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcus Robinson Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 571.274.4187 mrobinson@nvcc.edu
Floyd Pier Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Mancini Head Coach, Women's Cross Country 703.530.3026 nmancini@nvcc.edu
Beth Bisbee Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country yellowrunner2001@yahoo.com