2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
CCBC Essex #
Jamboree
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Essex
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
Annandale, Va.
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
5:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Frederick Community College
@ Tip-Off Tournament (Rockville, Md.)
N
Sun Nov 12
at
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
Tip-Off Tournament
A
Thu Nov 16
at
5:30 PM
Patrick Henry College
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry College
Annandale, Va.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
@ Baltimore City Community College Charm City Classic (Baltimore, Md.)
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
2:00 PM
Chesapeake College ^
@ Baltimore City Community College Charm City Classic (Baltimore, Md.)
N
Mon Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College
Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland
Annandale, Va.
H
January
Mon Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Mon Jan 29
at
5:00 PM
Howard Community College
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
Annandale, Va.
H
Fri Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
Cecil College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
Annandale, Va.
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
Annandale, Va.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
5:30 PM
Garrett College
Annandale, Va.
H
# Exhibition
^ Division