2019-20 Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-8
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Green & White Scrimmage #
9:40 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Liberty
Final
L, 19-0
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Liberty
Final
L, 10-0
A
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Penn State-Altoona
@ DVCHC East Coast Showdown (Aston, Pa.)
Final
L, 7-3
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Salisbury
@ DVCHC East Coast Showdown (Aston, Pa.)
Final
L, 3-2
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Indiana University Pennsylvania
Final
L, 13-0
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mary Washington
Final
W, 17-2
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Potomac #
TBA
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Lynn
Palm Beach Skate Zone (Lake Worth, Fla.)
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Florida Atlantic
Palm Beach Ice Works (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
3:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Highpoint
9:40 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Regent
TBA
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Regent
10:15 AM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Mary Washington
TBA
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Coastal Carolina
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Carolina ^
TBA
A
# Exhibition
^ Division