2018-19 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 0-0 .000 Won 2 5-2 3-2 0-0
Date Event Opponent Status Results Links
League of Legends University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
 
October
Tue., Oct. 23 League of Legends Florida Southern # 4:00 pm W, 1-0
Thu., Oct. 25 Overwatch at King's University # 7:00 pm W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 30 League of Legends at Florida Southern College # 4:00 pm L, 1-0
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Overwatch at Union County College # 7:00 pm W, 3-0
 
January
Thu., Jan. 24 Overwatch Lebanon Valley 5:30 pm W, 2-0
Sat., Jan. 26 League of Legends at LSU 4:00 pm L, 2-0
Wed., Jan. 30 Overwatch Randolph-Macon 6:00 pm W, 2-0
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 League of Legends at Full Sail 4:00 pm W, 2-1
Wed., Feb. 06 Overwatch Lackawanna 6:00 pm W, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 09 League of Legends Texas Tech 4:00 pm L, 2-1
Tue., Feb. 12 Overwatch at ECPI 6:00 pm W, 2-0
Wed., Feb. 13 Overwatch at Shenandoah 8:00 pm W, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 16 League of Legends at Duke 4:00 pm L, 2-0
Wed., Feb. 20 Overwatch Harrisburg University of Science and Technology 8:00 pm L, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 23 Overwatch Randolph Macon # % 5:00 p.m. W, 2-0
  Overwatch at Lebanon Valley # % 7:00 p.m. W, 3-2
Sun., Feb. 24 League of Legends East Carolina 1:00 p.m. W, 2-0
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Overwatch at Harrisburg University of Science and Technology # % 6:00 pm L, 3-0
Sun., Mar. 03 League of Legends (Forfeit) University of Texas Rio Grande Valley 7:00 pm W, 2-0
  Overwatch at Christopher Newport # % 7:00 p.m. L, 3-1
Sat., Mar. 16 League of Legends (Forfeit) at Northern Iowa # % 4:00 pm W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 23 League of Legends UC Santa Cruz # % 1:00 pm L, 2-1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Overwatch at Acadmey of Art # 1:00 pm
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event