2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Gallaudet #
7:30 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
Catholic #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Mary Baldwin #
9:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Stevenson #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Virginia Union #
1:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
at
Chesapeake College ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Nassau Community College
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, N.Y.
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Monroe College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, N.Y.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
St. Johns River State College
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, N.Y.
3:00 PM
N
Mon Sep 16
at
Community College of Beaver County ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Frederick Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Anne Arundel Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Monroe College
@ Petersburg, Va. (Richard Bland)
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Richard Bland College
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
College of Southern Maryland ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, N.C.
10:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, N.C.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, N.C.
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Owens Community College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, N.C.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Garrett College ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
9:30 AM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
CCBC Essex ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Allegany College of Maryland ^
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division